Bob Fritze School of Real Estate
1501 Ridgewood Ave., Suite 101, Holly Hill,FL 32117
Bob Fritze has been teaching in the Daytona Beach Florida area for over 20 years.
Bob can make difficult subjects fun and easy to learn.
Our school offers Pre and Post Licensing for the Sales Associate Real Estate License.
We also offer Broker's Pre AND Post License Real Estate courses.
Check schedule from the left column for live classes.
All classes are also offered on line.
A.S.M. At our School - ALL STUDENTS MATTER
Click the RE Campus Logo Button to see the New Online Real Estate Courses we are offering!
<<< Click on the Navigation Bar to the Left to View Live Class Schedules
Each student must be fingerprinted electronically through Pearson Vue (not the Sheriff’s Department),
5 DAYS LATER send in a state application, to be approved to take the state exam.
We recommend that you do this ahead of time because it usually takes four to six weeks to be approved, longer if you have background issues.
You DO NOT have to be approved by the state to take the school course. However, you cannot take or schedule the State exam until you are approved.
THE DIVISION OF REAL ESTATE: Florida Statutes require that real estate sales associates and brokers complete courses that have been approved by the Division of Real Estate prior to sitting for state exams. The Bob Fritze School of Real Estate is approved by the DRE permit #ZH1000536. Our school is approved to teach live and on line all Pre, Post and CE courses.
SALES ASSOCIATE PRE AND POST LICENSING: Florida Statutes require that individuals complete 63 hour Pre licensing course prior to sitting for the State Sales Associates exam. After successfully passing the State Sales Associate Pre Licensing exam, within the first licensing period, which is approximately 2 years, each licensee must complete a 45-hour post-licensing course to continue to be licensed.
*ATTENTION BROKER LICENSE APPLICANTS*
Effective July 1st, 2008, there is a requirement of 24-month active license experience with one or more brokers during the preceding five years.
BROKER PRE AND POST LICENSING: Florida statutes require that individuals seeking a Broker's license first must have completed all requirements for a Sales Associate Pre and Sales Associate Post license courses and the Broker Pre License Course.
Following the successful passing of the Broker's State exam and within the first licensing period as a Broker, which is approximately two years, must complete 60 hours (Two 30-hour courses) of prescribed Broker Post Licensing education courses to continue to be licensed as a Broker.
AFTER THE FIRST LICENSING PERIOD for the Sales Associate and Broker: In each licensing period,
every license must complete a minimum of 14 hours of continuing education PRESCRIBED BY THE DBPR prior to renewal which is every two years.
After the initial licensing period, you have a choice of ONLINE or open book course both with exam. The 14 hour Continuing Education requirement includes 3 hours of Core Law, 3 hours of Ethics and at least 8 hours of Specialty Course credit.
This also satisfies The National Association of REALTORS required 3 hours of Ethics to renew membership in the REALTOR organization.
Contact our school for more specific details to get started and for further information 386 - 316 - 0213.
Location: All classes held at:
1501 Ridgewood Ave., Suite 101, Holly Hill, FL 32117
Counter Started 5/25/01
The images on this website are the property of A1AWEB for use on this web site only. All text and images on this website are protected by copyright. All rights reserved. The copying, reproduction or distribution of this website or the images on it by any means without the written approval of A1AWEB is prohibited.